WEDDINGS REVIEWS


Weddings & Solemnisations

REVIEWS

    positive review  Special thanks to Elsie, Alvin and team for the successful wedding banquet. Very professional service from the very start. Guidance from my pre-preparation to actual day wedding. The food is good as well! Highly Recommend!

    thumb Wayne Tan
    5/15/2019

    positive review  Had my wedding done at Hotel RE! on 1st March 2019. Fantastic food n great place! Wan much lesser problem? Look for Elise! Great feedback by my guest on the great food n big portion!

    thumb Rusdi Neo
    3/07/2019

    5 star review  My husband and I held our wedding banquet on 6 Oct 2018 at hotel Royal @ Queens. Special thanks to Alvin and his team for the job very well done in making our wedding banquet a great success. Alvin did a great job in guiding us throughout the March-in, cake cutting, wine toasting and table photo taking.All went well and smoothly. Alvin is very professional, helpful, patient and detail-oriented. Food wise was very excellent and received good compliment from our guests. For last a very great thanks to Alvin and Ruel and the banquet staff, we will definitely recommend the excellent service to out friends and relative.Kudos to you all �����

    thumb Cindy Lim
    10/08/2018

    5 star review  We can’t be happier choosing grand banquet@queens! Alvin was super accommodating and prompt with replies and the wedding was a total breeze because all the staffs were so attentive, quick, friendly and helpful! It’s truly a hidden gem and the food was delicious! The deco was gorgeous with all the led lights and it was a lovely place to host weddings!

    thumb LiYun Zhuo
    9/15/2018

    positive review  My husband and I held our wedding lunch on 05/08/2018 At Hotel Royal @ Queens Grand Banquet. Firstly, we would like to thank our event coordinator Ms Elise who assisted us throughout our wedding planning and during the event itself, accommodating to our last minute requests. Next, we would like to thank our restaurant manager Mr Alvin, who was around guiding us throughout the whole event, on why to do and was there to assist us in our requests. Lastly, the food was excellence, portion was big, and it tasted the same as per food tasting.

    thumb Qiu Li Tang
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  Had our wedding lunch on 24th June @ Hotel Re! Rejoice Ballroom. Richelle provide excellent service by attending to our needs and requests.

    thumb Wee Kwang
    6/26/2018
Call us Call Us or reach us via WhatsApp Call Us Elsie: 8180-6807 (WhatsApp)
Ken: 8611-1004 (WhatsApp)
Richelle: 9234-1670 (WhatsApp)