Fu Lin Men (Singapore Recreation Club) – Review

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

Restaurants

4 star ratingCNY Celebration great time celebrating Lunar New Year with a group of old and new friends. the food as usual didn't disappoint me, for many of my friends, it's their 1st visit and glad that they have enjoyed the yummy dishes. CNY without Lohei is simply no celebration and many agreed that theirs was well mixed and delicious. i specially like the asparagus with different types of mushrooms and black fungus. the combination was superb and presentation on a 'basket' of fried bee-hoon added beauty to the simple dish of veggies. yam paste was chosen to complete our meal and is my favorite dessert at all time. thanks to Sharon & her team of staff, for providing us a private room to laugh and chat without worrying about other diners. also for their efficient and excellent service.

21stella Avatar
21stella
1/31/2020

5 star ratingExcellent service and food Excellent service and food is good. Great place to have meals here as the ambience is cosy. Rates are reasonable.

2512lin Avatar
2512lin
1/30/2020

5 star ratingGathering restaurant that recommended Excellent service, gd foods , good location and valued for money will be back with more friends ! Live Prawn with Chinese wine must try .

4058Kng Avatar
4058Kng
1/30/2020

5 star ratingGood foods, convenient location, good service and reasonable price! Good foods, convenient location , reasonable price , excellent service.definately, will recommend to friends .

c54low55 Avatar
c54low55
1/30/2020

5 star ratingExcellent food and service Service we received was excellent. The food is tasty as well. Recommend the Peking duck. Environment is good for discussing business as well since on weeknights restaurant is not very busy or crowded.

tevinchew Avatar
tevinchew
1/12/2020

5 star ratingVery good Especially zhang ping has the best service attitude. Appreciate to has him to serve us. It is a wonderful experience

Caesarquek Avatar
Caesarquek
1/10/2020

5 star ratingGood service We were being served by the supervisor 张平 ,he was very attentive and serve with a smile. It makes the dining experience a very pleasant one. Best service!

hhhhhuitian Avatar
hhhhhuitian
1/10/2020

5 star ratingRevisit for stomach It has been few months from last visit, food quality and taste are even out-standing among Cantonese cuisine restaurants in Singapore. This round superdish is the dessert: Coconut mousse with ice cream..i have 2...A Splendid restaurant always.

hondymondyC Avatar
hondymondyC
1/09/2020

Had a large table for lunch. Dim sum quality was good. 20% discount for VIP members (which is free to apply).

S Wun Avatar
S Wun
1/01/2020

5 star ratingChinese Restaurant with GOOD food at fair price in the Central Business District in Singapore The Cook is from Hong Kong, who came to Singapore many years ago. The basic cooking style is cantonese, but with adaptation to the Singapore palate. The Food is extremely delicious and yet the pricing is reasonable, much less than what other equivalent restaurants in Singapore charge. The Cook do come out with NEW interesting dishes.Must try their Peking Duck, Soy sauce chicken, shark bones soup, just to name a few. The place and ambience is nice and fairly quiet. Good place to have business meals. Staff is very attentive and provide excellent services.

FineDinerSpore Avatar
FineDinerSpore
12/12/2019